VANS 20inch Trophy – Over for 2015

WOW! What a blast?!

There is not much to say, except: „Yeah!“ and: Congratulations to the winners, thanks to the team, to all the sponsors and the guests. It was a honor for all of us.

The ranking is online, and here are some pics. More to come soon. Enjoy.Allesandro Barbero Winner winner chicken dinner Crowd Riders Riders Max Humer Allesandro Barbero - Michael Meisel - Philipp Baum Kevin Holub - Bobo Ujvari - Dave Lemberger

Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )

Verbinde mit %s